Pinellas County logo

This map depicts the four
"Single Member" Districts
(designated as 4, 5, 6, 7)

For a more detailed view, click here to download the PDF map file.

District 4- Dave Eggers
District 5- Karen Williams Seel
District 6- Jay J. Beyrouti
District 7- Kenneth T. Welch



Single Member Commission Districts